Author Topic: 2017 Summer TV Premiere Schedule: Dates For New And Returning Shows  (Read 35 times)

adorememasha

  • Administrator
  • VIP Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 226
    • View Profile
2017 Summer TV Premiere Schedule: Dates For New And Returning Shows

May


Monday, May 1
9:01 p.m. - Lucifer (Midseason premiere) - Fox

Tuesday, May 2
10 p.m. - DROP THE MIC - TBS

Tuesday, May 3

8 p.m. - THE VICTORIAN SLUM - PBS

Friday, May 5
12:01 a.m. PT - Sense8 Season 2 - Netflix
12.01 a.m. PT - THE MARS GENERATION (Docu-series) - Netflix

Saturday, May 6
12:01 a.m. PT - BATMAN & BILL (Documentary) - Hulu

Monday, May 8
10 p.m. - WORLD OF DANCE - NBC (Early Premiere)

Friday, May 12
12:01 a.m. PT - Master of None Season 2 - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - ANNE - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - I LOVE DICK - Amazon

Sunday, May 14
7 p.m. - 2017 Miss USA pageant - Fox

Wednesday, May 17
9:30 p.m. - DOWNWARD DOG - ABC (Sneak preview)

Friday, May 19
8 p.m. - 12 Monkeys Season 3 - Syfy (12 Monkeys will actually air Season 3 over the course of three-hour blocks over Friday, Saturday and Sunday.)

Saturday, May 20
12:01 a.m. PT - BECOMING BOND (Documentary) - Hulu
8 p.m. - THE WIZARD OF LIES (TV Movie) - HBO

Sunday, May 21
8 p.m. - 2017 Billboard Music Awards - ABC
9 p.m. - Twin Peaks Season 3 - Showtime

Monday, May 22
12 a.m. - Neon Joe, Werewolf Hunter Season 2 - Adult Swim
9 p.m. - The Bachelorette Season 13 - ABC (Special time. Future episodes will move to 8 p.m. ET.)

Tuesday, May 23
12:01 a.m. PT - Casual Season 3 - Hulu
8 p.m. - DOWNWARD DOG - ABC (Timeslot premiere)

Wednesday, May 24
8 p.m. - DIRTY DANCING (TV Movie) - ABC

Thursday, May 25
?:00 - Red Nose Day Special - NBC
8 p.m. - LOVE CONNECTION - Fox
9 p.m. - BEAT SHAZAM - Fox

Friday, May 26
12:01 a.m. PT - Bloodline Season 3 - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - LONG STRANGE TRIP - Amazon

Monday, May 29
9 p.m. - Whose Line Is It Anyway? Season 13 - The CW
10 p.m. - STILL STAR-CROSSED - ABC

Tuesday, May 30
12:01 a.m. PT - House of Cards Season 5 - Netflix
8 p.m. - America's Got Talent Season 12 - NBC
9 p.m. - Animal Kingdom Season 2 - TNT
10 p.m. - WORLD OF DANCE - NBC (Regular time slot premiere)

Wednesday, May 31
8 p.m. - Masterchef Season 13 - Fox
8 p.m. - Kingdom Season 3 - Audience
9 p.m. - THE F WORD WITH GORDON RAMSEY - Fox
9 p.m. - The Carmichael Show Season 3 - NBC
9 p.m. - BIG STAR LITTLE STAR - USA
9 p.m. - Brother vs. Brother: Jonathan vs. Drew Season 5 - HGTV


June


Wednesday, June 1
9 p.m. - Nashville (Midseason premiere) - CMT

Sunday, June 4
9 p.m. - Fear the Walking Dead Season 3 - AMC
10 p.m. - I'M DYING UP HERE - Showtime

Monday, June 5

8 p.m. - Shadowhunters (Midseason premiere) - Freeform
9 p.m. - Stitchers Season 3 - Freeform

Wednesday, June 7
8 p.m. - 2017 CMT Music Awards - CMT
8 p.m. - Nightcap Season 2 - Pop

Thursday, June 8

10 p.m. - Queen of the South Season 2 - USA

Friday, June 9
12:01 a.m. PT - Orange is the New Black Season 5 - Netflix
8 p.m. - Dark Matter Season 3 - Syfy (First two episodes will air back-to-back, with single episodes airing in successive weeks.)
10 p.m. - Wynonna Earp Season 2 - Syfy

Saturday, June 10

9 p.m. - Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse Season 6 - OWN
10 p.m. - Orphan Black Season 5 - BBC America

Sunday, June 11
8 p.m. - Celebrity Family Feud Season 3 - ABC
8 p.m. - 71st Annual Tony Awards - CBS
9 p.m. - STEVE HARVEY'S FUNDERDOME - ABC
9 p.m. - American Grit Season 3 - Fox
10 p.m. - $100,000 Pyramid Season 2 - ABC

Monday, June 12
8 p.m. - American Ninja Warrior Season 6 - NBC
8 p.m. - So You Think You Can Dance Season 14 - Fox
9 p.m. - SUPERHUMAN - Fox
10 p.m. - Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge Season 2 - NBC

Tuesday, June 13
9 p.m. - Face Off Season 12 - Syfy

Wednesday, June 14
10 p.m. - TO TELL THE TRUTH - ABC
10 p.m. - BLOOD DRIVE - Syfy


Friday, June 16
12:01 a.m. PT - The Ranch: Part Three - Netflix
9 p.m. - The Great British Baking Show Season 4 - PBS

Saturday, June 17
9 p.m. - Turn: Washington's Spies Season 4 - AMC

Monday, June 19
9 p.m. - Preacher Season 2 - AMC

Tuesday, June 20
9 p.m. - Wrecked Season 2 - TBS

Wednesday, June 21
8 p.m. - LITTLE BIG SHOTS: FOREVER YOUNG - NBC

Thursday, June 22

8 p.m. - BOY BAND (2-hour premiere) - ABC
8 p.m. - The Wall (Midseason premiere) - NBC
9 p.m. - The Night Shift Season 4 - NBC
10 p.m. - THE GONG SHOW - ABC

Friday, June 23
12:01 a.m. PT - GLOW - Netflix
11 p.m. - Playing House Season 3 - USA (All Season 3 episodes available on VOD on June 24.)

Wednesday, June 28
10 p.m. - Younger Season 4 - TV Land



Big Brother
Premieres Wednesday, June 28 8/7c




Thursday, June 29
9 p.m. - BATTLE OF THE NETWORK STARS - ABC

Friday, June 30
8 p.m. - Masters of Illusion Season 6 - The CW
8 p.m. - Killjoys Season 3 - Syfy


July


Wednesday, July 5
10 p.m. - SNOWFALL - FX

Sunday, July 9
9 p.m. - ONE NIGHT ONLY: ALEC BALDWIN (Tribute Special) - Spike

Monday, July 10
8 p.m. - Penn & Teller: Fool Us Season 4 - The CW
9 p.m. - WILL - TNT

Tuesday, July 11
8 p.m. - The Fosters Season 5 - Freeform
9 p.m. - THE BOLD TYPE - Freeform
10 p.m. - Still The King Season 2 - CMT

Wednesday, July 12
8 p.m. - The 2017 ESPYS
9 p.m. - Suits Season 7 - USA
10 p.m. - I'M SORRY - truTV

Thursday, July 13
9 p.m. - HOOTEN & THE LADY - The CW

Sunday, July 16
9 p.m. - Game of Thrones Season 7 - HBO

Tuesday, July 18
10 p.m. - Shooter Season 2 - USA

Friday, July 21
8 p.m. - Descendants 2 (TV Movie) - ABC, Disney Channel, Disney XD, Freeform, Lifetime

Sunday, July 23
10 p.m. - Ballers Season 3 - HBO

Monday, July 24
10 p.m. - SOMEWHERE BETWEEN - ABC

Tuesday, July 25
10 p.m. - MIDNIGHT, TEXAS - NBC

Monday, July 31
8 p.m. - The Bachelorette: The Men Tell All - ABC


August


Tuesday, August 1
8 p.m. - CMA Fest 2017 - ABC

Wednesday, August 2
10 p.m. - THE SINNER - USA

Thursday, August 3
10 p.m. - Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team Season 12 - CMT
11 p.m. - I Love Kellie Pickler Season 3 - CMT

Sunday, August 6
8 p.m. - Sharknado 5 (TV Movie) - Syfy
9 p.m. - Ray Donovan Season 5 - Showtime

Monday, August 7
10 p.m. - Hollywood Game Night Season 5 - NBC

Tuesday, August 8
12:01 a.m. PT - Difficult People Season 3 - Hulu
8 p.m. - Bachelor In Paradise Season 4 - ABC

Wednesday, August 9
9 p.m. - THE STORY OF DIANA: PART ONE - ABC

Thursday, August 10
9 p.m. - SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE: WEEKEND UPDATE - NBC
9 p.m. - THE STORY OF DIANA: PART TWO

Monday, August 14
8 p.m. - Bachelor in Paradise Season 4 - ABC (Time slot premiere)

Wednesday, August 16
9 p.m. - MARLON - NBC

Friday, August 18
12:01 a.m. PT - THE DEFENDERS (Miniseries) - Netflix

Sunday, August 20
10:00 p.m. PT - Episodes Season 5 (Final Season) - Showtime

Friday, August 25
12:01 a.m. PT - DISJOINTED - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - THE TICK - Amazon



« Last Edit: May 27, 2017, 10:12:50 AM by adorememasha »